A Gentle reminder (Christmas Planner)

Looking at the calendar today gave me quite a shock. Besides all the activities coming up, I was a little concerned about what little time we have left for Christmas. Tomorrow I will be sitting down with my cherubs to make their ‘wishlist’. Tomorrow is also the day to go through another box of decorations. I seem to have collected so many over the years. Every year I say that I am going to be so organised but somehow it still sneaks up on me. So after some surfing I discovered a great website, that has now become one of my favourites. The Organised Housewife is just that. Super organised, with great ideas for everything. I paid for and downloaded Kat’s Christmas Planner. Sooooo worth the money. If you are looking for some inspiration head to http://theorganisedhousewife.com.au/christmas-planner/ and you will discover some great little treasures.

Paula

2 thoughts on “A Gentle reminder (Christmas Planner)

    1. It is a pleasure Kat. Mum on the Run is all about the term Sharing is Caring. You are my organisational inspiration. I have just posted a new 2013 calendar and Family Planner. I know you do your own calendar but would love it if you would share my Planner. Merry Christmas to you and your family. xo

Leave a Reply

