Sunday Preparations

Well, I am as ready as I will ever be for the week ahead. Sunday afternoons and early evenings seem to be the times for planning the week and getting routines put in place. I close my eyes and breathe quietly when I think of what we have to fit into 7 days. Gabbylocks has a dance concert coming up so we have extra rehearsals during the week. This only adds to the list.

Recently I have found it easy to sit down with my final cuppa of the day and fill out the online calendar. I even include who is dropping the kids off and picking them up as my husband and I tag team with this quite a bit.

This week is also a little exciting as I am off on a girls night (including a sleepover), on Friday. The Year 12s, at the school I work at are having their graduation. My beautiful husband is watching the kids overnight. Let the planning and organising begin. What to wear……. What to wear……

Have a great week.

Paula

Leave a Reply

