( SHARING FREEBIES ) Awesome Lunch Box Ideas to Download

heart

This will be my first post related to great freebies that I come across. I love the idea of sharing great ideas as I believe ‘sharing is caring’.

The first great download that I thought was worth sharing has to do with lunch box ideas. I get bored giving my kids the same things so I am always on the look out for new ideas, especially healthy ones.

http://www.freshforkids.com.au/ is a fantastic website with some great ideas. They have not asked me to promote them. I just think it is worth sharing.  Head to the following link in their website and scroll down the page to find 4 fantastic downloadable PDFs with heaps if ideas.

http://www.freshforkids.com.au/lunch_box/lunch_box.html

I begin my planning next week. Head to our Facebook page to enter a competition where you can win another awesome booklet from Vegie Smugglers.

Happy planning

Paula

heart

Leave a Reply

