Sorting the Kidlet's Art Work (Sharing is Caring)

I always have big plans to sort out the kidlets' art work but I just keep gathering it in one place. Where to start? While reading on of my favourite blogs, Living on a Latte, I came across a great little idea to get me started. Besides loving the title and wishing I had thought about it, Kaz is one of the bloggers who keep me inspired. However, I need more than 2 lattes a day.

Part of my blog philosophy is that Sharing is Caring. If I come across great ideas I love to share them. There is no point re-inventing the wheel. So many people are creative and inspiring and I love to promote this.

Kaz has made some cute littles signs to help with the sorting and they are free to download. Pop along to http://www.livingonalatte.com/ and check out her post on October 4th. Below is a snapshot of these signs. To download, visit Kaz's blog.

 

Thank you to all the inspiring blogs out there. I am sorting the art work into 2 piles this weekend, alongwith all the other jobs I have listed.

 

Have a great weekend. We will be busy getting ready to go back to school and work.

Paula heart

Leave a Reply

