It Is beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

All I can say is YIKES! there are only 29 days until Christmas. Last year I was starting to get organised at 11 weeks. What has happened?

 

Today we will put up the tree and I will have to really start my lists. If you are a liat person and like to really get on top of things, head to the following websites where you can find Christmas Planners, ready to go.

www.theorganisedhousewife.com.au

http://thecreativemummy.wordpress.com/

 

Both ladies have put together great planners that can help you get on your way. I got the one off The Organised Housewife last year and will still use this as a support for me.

 

Happy planning.

 

Paula heart

Leave a Reply

