Merry Christmas

We have made the move back to WordPress.com. I have been changing so much and have finally decided that enough is enough. I have been so focussed on deciding what to do that my kidlets have played up so badly today. Partly my fault.

Our blog is still called Mum on the Run but I have had to change the web address to http://www.themumontherun.wordpress.com

I wanted to change the name to Coping with Coffee but would not have been able to change my Facebook pageto this. All to hard so I stuck with the original. One day I hope to use the coffee title as that is what seems to get me though anything these days.

I am still making changes to improve it and have put up a temporary christmas theme. Head on over and check it out.

 

Paula  ♥

 

Leave a Reply

