2013 Calendar (Freebie to Download)

There have been so many dates coming in for next year already that I thought it was time to get organised. I usually have a calendar on the wall to put important dates on, my own planner I carry with me and a family planner. I have a gorgeous wall calendar from Donna Hay, ready to go but am going to use that in my kitchen for meal planning etc. I have made up my own monthly calendar to put near our planning pin board – the place that is the corner stone of our organisation – well our attempt to look organised. It is here free to download for a short time. I have only put a couple of international dates on it and have left off Mother’s Day and Father’s Day as it is different in other parts of the world. I am aware I have followers in Australia, Canada, the USA, South Africa, to name a few, so please put in your own important dates like these. Just click on the month name below the snapshot to download the PDF version of the calendar. Please share this in which ever way you like. Sharing is Caring.

January

January

February

February

March

March

April

April

May

May

June

June

July

July

August

August

September

September

October

October

November

November

December

 December

            

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

If you download these please leave a comment about what you think of them. Any feedback would be great.

Paula

Leave a Reply

