Family Planner 2013 (Freebie to Download)

I am sure everyone is ready for christmas or at least almost ready. I have started to try to get organised for next year. Recently I posted a free calendar for you to download. I will have mine up and ready to go straight after the business of christmas. Once this is set up I also like to have a different planner for all the individual things that happen for each of us. That is why I have made up a Family Planner. I have made up one for you to download. Once printed out in colour (this is best) try to have it enlarged to A3 as it will look less cramped. Then bind it so it can be hung next to your Mum on the Run Calendar. I usually leave the calendar as A4 and bind it as well. Just click on the title page below to download all 12 months, ready to plan. the second image is a sample of what each page looks like.

planner

Happy planning.

Paula

Leave a Reply

