Ants On A Log (great snack for little tummies)

I am always looking for snacks that are as healthy as possible. Here is one of the favourites, for my husband and kidlets. I am not a huge fan of celery but they love it.

Ants On A Log

1. Wash and clean celery.

2. Cut into finger length pieces.

3. Fill the inside with peanut butter or cream cheese.

4. Add sultanas (ants)

IMG_5494

My kidlets love the crunch of the celery and the mixture of flavours. I think this might be a new favourite for the lunch boxes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

