Home Project 1

One of my goals this year is to get on and make or do some of the things on my wishlist. I am going to try to give myself a task or 2 each month to do, inside and outside the house. We are renovating so there are lots to do. My first project for the home is a trio of frames for the front family room. This is courtesy of Pinterest. I am giving myself the month of January to do this. Obviously the pictures will be different but H is the start of our surname so this will be the same. I will be tweaking it but the idea is the same. My first job will be to source the frames.

letter frames

Pinned from www.shopcraftwarehouse.blogspot.com.au

My second little task this month is to finally do some curtain ties for the main lounge windows. I am going to try to change them a bit to make it look more vintage.

curtain ties

Pinned from http://itsy-bits-and-pieces.blogspot.com.au/

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

