Weekly Planning

How do you go planning your week. Yesterday my husband and I briefly discussed the coming week and what is on. I then fill out the weekly planner and do the meal plans. When doing the weekly planner, I refer back to our calendar and family planner for the month. I wasn’t very good at this during the holidays but we are back into the swing of things.

Below is a free printable for February, from my 2013 free Calendar.
February

When Meal Planning, I first write down all the activities for the week. Then I will plan the dinners around this. Finally, I am now including a basic plan for the School and Kindy lunches. This helps so I can plan leftovers or cook extra to cater for these.

Below is a copy of the Meal Plan template I am using this week. Click on it to download it for free and print it out ready for use.

Untitled

Happy planning

Paula

Leave a Reply

