Pinterest Sharing #1

Have you discovered Pinterest? I have and sometimes I wish I hadn’t. Ok that is a white lie. I love Pinterest and can spend way to much time pinning. I finally got my husband on to it but he stopped following me as he cannot handle the overload when he opens up.

I do wander, however, if other like myself pin, pin, pin, pin and then never use half of the things on your boards. That hasn’t stopped me though. Over the last week or two I have started to get things in order.

I rearranged my boards so they were in alphabetical order and then decided I should start going through them and really seeing if what I have pinned is worthwhile. Quite a few pins are no longer available at websites or there is no stock available. The first board I decided to do an audit on was my board on Parenting. As I went through each pin, I kept it if useful and deleted the ones that didn’t offer as much as their title or weren’t user-friendly.

As our blog is about Sharing is Caring, I thought I would share my boards when I have finished auditing them. Feel free to re-pin or follow the boards as I share them.

Parenting

One thought on “Pinterest Sharing #1

  1. I think I might be the only female on the internet that can’t get into pinterest 🙂 I have an account and pin my blog posts, but I never seem to have the time to pin as much as most people. I look forward to seeing your boards, maybe you can teach me a few things!

Leave a Reply

