My Favourite Five…. (Blogs)

I love blogging and following other blogs. There are sooooo many that I like. I have begun putting a Blog Roll together but thought I would share my Favourite Five, at the moment. This could change but for now, these are the 5 blogs that I go to regularly. Just click on their blog graphic and it will take you right there. You will need to click on the website link for the second one.

1. The Organised Housewife

For tips on organisation, family and lots of great printable downloads.

The Organised Housewife
2. The Small Things Blog
Great hair and make up tutorials. I have learnt so much about awesome hair products to use. It is American based so I sometimes have to do some searching for the Australian equivalent.
smallthings-header2
3. Seven Cherubs
A great blog about parenting and keeping it real with 7 kidlets to look after. Naomi also makes beautiful jewellery.
971396_529973087058707_206727055_n
4. Fox in Flats
The yummy mummy website you have been looking for. So many great ideas for ‘navigating motherhood in style’. Definitely one of my favourites for style ideas.
5399900114_7d4a55e907_m
5. Styling You
Another awesome site for style advice. I love the Unlock Your Style advice. I definitely lost mine after having kids. Ok, since I was pregnant with my first.

One thought on “My Favourite Five…. (Blogs)

Leave a Reply

