Cute Jewellery (A Find I Have to Share)

Do you love jewellery and accessories? I do.

I often think I might be addicted. Recently I came across a great little Facebook Page called Novelty Designs. The jewellery seems vintage inspired and is so pretty. It is all handmade and there are other little novelties to find. When I looked at the prices I could not go past looking through it. When they had a little sale I could not go past buying any.

When I received my little parcel it came in a cute box and I was not disappointed  with the contents. My only disappointment was that I did not buy more. It was so easy to place the order and I received the jewellery quite promptly. Postage, within Australia, is a flat rate of $4 which I think is very reasonable. International is around $10. I have a few photos below to share with you. Novelty Designs did not ask me to write this little review. I just wanted to as I think once you have a browse, you might be making a few purchases yourself. I now I will. Pop along to the Novelty Designs Facebook Page to have a look. Just click on the highlighted text. Have fun.

IMG_7046

IMG_7048

IMG_7062

IMG_7063

2 thoughts on “Cute Jewellery (A Find I Have to Share)

    1. They are so gorgeous. Careful, if you head over to the page you might not be able to stop at 2. I had to hold myself back.

Leave a Reply

