Bellabox Beauty Samples

A little while ago I was reading one of the blogs I follow and I came across this awesome little concept that I had to look into. A little box of beauty products – some full size and some samples. There is a small cost each month and you receive this special little box. Birchbox is an American based company that supplies a little beauty box each month with products for you to test and view. If you like them, you can purchase the products on their site or wherever you can find them locally. As I live in Australia, I decided to have a scout around for a local version as I would receive it quicker. I found it:

Bellabox is the Australian version I have come across. For $15 a month, you receive a little surprise box, filled with goodies. I have got the June and July box so far and I am loving it. The products are amazing and there are usually 5 – 7 products each time. Shipping is free.

 

This is what I received in June.

IMG_7397

 

July’s box

IMG_7398

 Just head over to http://bellabox.com.au/ and sign up for free. They will ask you to fill out a profile so they know what you like. There seems to be a theme each month. June was “Girl’s night in / Girl’s night out.” and July was a travel theme.

I cannot wait to get my August box.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bellabox Beauty Samples

Leave a Reply

