Building a Better Blog

Do you have a Blog? Have you just started out on the Blog journey? Are you trying to improve your Blog? I have been blogging for over 2 years now and would really like to improve on what I have been doing and take it to the next level.

A little while ago I came across a great place to learn how to improve my blog and it is also a platform where you can share your blog. Bloggy Moms is a “a place to find support and encouragement throughout the social media journey.  – See more at: http://www.bloggymoms.com/page/about-bloggy-moms#.Ut57-qywqcw”.

I have rediscovered my download from them that walks you through the first 3 months to improving your blog or setting one up. There are additional downloads but I am going to go through the first 3 months again. It will take me less than that but I want to check out every step again and see what I can do. If you are in the same boat as me or would like to set up a blog of your own, pop along to Bloggy Moms and have a browse. The link below will take you there. I am addicted.

Guide to a Better Blog

Leave a Reply

